We will be back shortly but in the mean time below is a list of amazing Fun Company venues for you to visit.
Mams Mall Mahube Valley 
Mams Mall, Mahube Valley, Pretoria, 0147
061 104 8191
mams@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 10h00 to 19h00

 

Acornhoek Mall Acornhoek 
Shop 55,Acornhoek Mall, R40 & Green Valley Road, Greenvalley, Acornhoek, 0136
061 104 3152
acornhoek@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 10h00 to 19h00

 

Galleria Amanzimtoti 
Shop S16 Upper Ground Floor, Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road,
Amanzimtoti, KZN
(031) 904-5770
galleria@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

I'langa Mall 
Cnrs of Bitterbessie and Flamboyant Streets
Nelspruit
(013) 742 2066
ilanga@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 20h30

 

Boardwalk Inkwazi Mall 
Kruger Rand Rd,
Richards Bay
(035) 7890165
boardwalk@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

Fourways Mall 
Cnr William Nicol & Fourways Boulevard, Fourways
+27 11 465 0692
fourways@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

The Pavilion Westville 
Shop no 4,  Food Court Mezzanine Level, Durban, 3611
(031) 265 0092 |
pavilion@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

The Grove Pretoria
Simon Vermooten Rd, 
Pretoria,  0184
(012) 807 5516
grove@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

Greenstone Mall  Modderfontein 
Shop L043 Greenstone Mall,
Cnr Modderfontein & Van Riebeck Ave, JHB
(011) 452-3502
greenstone@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

The Zone@Rosebank
Shop FF20 - FF27,  50 Bath Avenue, Johannesburg
(011) 447-4099
zone@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

-->

Mall of the North  
Shop U70, Corner R81 & N1, Bendor Extension 99, Polokwane, 0699 
(015) 265 1139
motn@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

Menlyn Pretoria 
Shop SH13 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Atterbury Rd and Lois Ave, Menlo Park, 
(012) 348 1719
menlyn@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 11h00 to 21h00

 

Dwarsloop Mall 
R40 & Thulamahashe Road, Dwarsloop-A, Dwarsloop, 1280 Nelspruit 
dwarsloop@thefuncompany.co.za

Open times:
Daily from 10h00 to 19h00