Bumper Cars Glow Mini-Golf Tenpin Bowling Arcade Sports Bar 4D Theatre Laser Maze Mini-Bowling Laser Tag Trampoline
Park
Hyper Bowling Interactive Bowling Jungle Gym
Gauteng
The Fun Company - The Grove
Pretoria
Simon Vermooten Rd,  Pretoria,  0184
Tel: (012) 807 5516
 grove@thefuncompany.co.za
             
The Fun Company - Menlyn  
Pretoria
Shop SH13 Menlyn Park Shopping Centre, Cnr Atterbury Rd and Lois Ave, Menlo Park,
Tel (012) 348 1719
menlyn@thefuncompany.co.za
       
The Fun Company - Greenstone Mall
Modderfontein
Shop L043 Greenstone Mall, Cnr Modderfontein & Van Riebeck Ave, JHB
Tel (011) 452-3502
greenstone@thefuncompany.co.za
               
The Fun Company - Fourways Mall 
Fourways

Cnr William Nicol & Fourways Boulevard, Fourways
Tel +27 11 465 0692
 fourways@thefuncompany.co.za
               
The Fun Company - The Zone@Rosebank
Rosebank

Shop FF20 - FF27,  50 Bath Avenue, Johannesburg
Tel 061 561 6884
 zone@thefuncompany.co.za
           
The Fun Company - Emerald Resort & Casino
777 Frikkie Meyer Blvd, Vanderbijlpark, 1900
Tel 061 563 3704
 emerald@thefuncompany.co.za
                 
KwaZulu-Natal
The Fun Company - The Pavilion
Westville

Shop no 4,  Food Court Mezzanine Level, Durban, 3611
Tel (031) 265 0092
pavilion@thefuncompany.co.za
             
The Fun Company - Galleria
Amanzimtoti
Shop S16 Upper Ground Floor, Cnr Moss Kolnik & Arbour Road, Amanzimtoti, KZN
Tel (031) 904-5770 |
galleria@thefuncompany.co.za
             
The Fun Company - Boardwalk Inkwazi Mall
Richards Bay
Kruger Rand Rd, Richards Bay Central, Richards Bay, 3900
Tel (035) 7890165
boardwalk@thefuncompany.co.za
                 
The Fun Company - Sibaya Casino
1 Sibaya Dr Umhlanga Rocks, Durban, 4320
Tel: +2767 974 8754
sibaya@thefuncompany.co.za
                   
Limpopo
The Fun Company - Mall of the North
Polokwane
Shop U70, Corner R81 & N1, Bendor Extension 99, Polokwane, 0699
Tel (015) 265 1139
motn@thefuncompany.co.za
               
Mpumalanga
The Fun Company - I'langa Mall  
Nelspruit
Corner of Bitterbessie and Flamboyant Streets,
Tel (013) 742 2066
ilanga@thefuncompany.co.za